Free Trial Ad
Why Subscribe?
  • Player/Prospect News
  • Exclusive Insider Info
  • Members-Only Forums
  • Exclusive Videos
  • Subscribe Now!
InboxChat RoomChat Room (0 fans in chatroom)

Media Day--Quotes.

Avatar

Posted: 8/2/2014 12:15 PM

Media Day--Quotes. 


Reminder that I'm at work all day, but Chad Bishop's got the quotes from Brohm today.

https://toppatime.wordpress.co...ball-media-day/
----------------------------------

Jordan Wells

Publisher---WKUInsider

Follow me on Twitter: @JWellsScout
Reply | Quote

Posted: 8/2/2014 12:28 PM

Re: Media Day--Quotes. 


STOP IT!!!!

no need to explain yourself, everyone knows you are not like a "paid" reporter but still does a good job in covering WKU when you can. Hanging Chad copy & paste other peoples work all the time (google master)...

no reason you can't use his every now and then.

maybe he will be gone soon and a job spot will open up!
Reply | Quote
Avatar

Posted: 8/2/2014 1:22 PM

Re: Media Day--Quotes. 


Hah! Well, thanks for the kind words.

And I WILL be out there for practice this upcoming week. biggrin

I'll post the schedule here once I get it.
----------------------------------

Jordan Wells

Publisher---WKUInsider

Follow me on Twitter: @JWellsScout
Reply | Quote
Avatar

Posted: 8/2/2014 3:21 PM

Re: Media Day--Quotes. 


What are practice times and days? Is it open practice?
Reply | Quote
Avatar

Posted: 8/2/2014 3:39 PM

Re: Media Day--Quotes. 



TheOriginalDiogenes wrote: What are practice times and days? Is it open practice?
August 2-15 is open to fans.


Sunday, Aug. 3: 3:30-5:30 pm


Monday, Aug. 4: 4:30-6:30 pm


Tuesday, Aug. 5: 5:30-7:30 pm


Wednesday, Aug. 6: 4:30-6:30 pm


Thursday, Aug. 7: 5:30-8:30 pm


Friday, Aug. 8: 4:30-6:30 pm


Scrimmage Saturday, Aug. 9: 11:00 am-1:00 pm 



Sunday, Aug. 10: TBA


Monday, Aug. 11: 10:30 am-12:30 pm, 6:30-8:30 pm


Tuesday, Aug. 12: 11:00 am-1:00 pm


Wednesday, Aug. 13: 10:30 am-12:30 pm, 6:30-8:30 pm


Thursday, Aug. 14: 11:00 am-1:00 pm


Friday, Aug. 15: 9:00-11:00 am, 5:00-7:00 pm

----------------------------------

Jordan Wells

Publisher---WKUInsider

Follow me on Twitter: @JWellsScout
Reply | Quote