Free Trial Ad
Why Subscribe?
  • Player/Prospect News
  • Exclusive Insider Info
  • Members-Only Forums
  • Exclusive Videos
  • Subscribe Now!
InboxChat RoomChat Room (0 fans in chatroom)

Patriots - Dolphins Game Flexed

Avatar

Posted: 12/24/2012 3:21 AM

Patriots - Dolphins Game Flexed 




WEEK 17 FLEX SCHEDULING:

 

COWBOYS-REDSKINS TO BE NBC SUNDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL GAME ON DEC. 30;

DOLPHINS-PATRIOTS MOVES TO 4:25 PM ET ON CBS;

PACKERS-VIKINGS TO 4:25 PM ET ON FOX

 

 

The Week 17 Dallas Cowboys at Washington Redskins game on Sunday, December 30 will be played at 8:20 PM ET on NBC, the Miami Dolphins at New England Patriots game will move to 4:25 PM ET on CBS and the Green Bay Packers at Minnesota Vikings game will move to 4:25 PM ET on FOX, the NFL announced today. 

 

Most markets will see four Sunday afternoon games (two on CBS and two on FOX) plus the NBC Sunday night game with the NFL’s Week 17 double doubleheader schedule, which was introduced in 2006.

 

Following is the Week 17 NFL schedule (asterisk and bold/italics represents changed game time):        

 

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 30 (WEEK 17)

          

TAMPA BAY AT ATLANTA

1:00 PM (ET)

FOX

N.Y. JETS AT BUFFALO

1:00 PM (ET)

CBS

BALTIMORE AT CINCINNATI

1:00 PM (ET)

CBS

CHICAGO AT DETROIT

1:00 PM (ET)

FOX

HOUSTON AT INDIANAPOLIS

1:00 PM (ET)

CBS

CAROLINA AT NEW ORLEANS

12:00 PM (CT)

FOX

PHILADELPHIA AT N.Y. GIANTS

1:00 PM (ET)

FOX

CLEVELAND AT PITTSBURGH

1:00 PM (ET)

CBS

JACKSONVILLE AT TENNESSEE

12:00 PM (CT)

 CBS

KANSAS CITY AT DENVER

2:25 PM (MT)

CBS

GREEN BAY AT MINNESOTA*

3:25 PM (CT)

FOX

MIAMI AT NEW ENGLAND*

4:25 PM (ET)

CBS

OAKLAND AT SAN DIEGO

1:25 PM (PT)

CBS

ARIZONA AT SAN FRANCISCO

1:25 PM (PT)

FOX

ST. LOUIS AT SEATTLE

1:25 PM (PT)

FOX

DALLAS AT WASHINGTON*

8:20 PM (ET)

NBC

           

The NFL utilizes “flexible scheduling” on Sundays in Weeks 11-17 to ensure quality matchups in all NFL Sunday time slots.




via NFL

MORE: Patriots News -- FaceB -- Twitter: @PatriotsInsider
Reply | Quote
Avatar

Posted: 12/24/2012 8:44 AM

Re: Patriots - Dolphins Game Flexed 


Hopefully Ch 4 can show the Houston/Indy game here.

 

Reply | Quote

Posted: 12/24/2012 4:36 PM

Re: Patriots - Dolphins Game Flexed 


Gino,I thought that I read somewhere that both Conferences were showing two games next week!!
Reply | Quote
Avatar

Posted: 12/25/2012 2:31 PM

Re: Patriots - Dolphins Game Flexed 


Yes 2 AFC games and 2 NFC games will be shown this weekend.
The time has come..... Here's to the 2014 Season.
Reply | Quote
Avatar

Posted: 12/28/2012 11:09 AM

Re: Patriots - Dolphins Game Flexed 


According to the TV schedule at MSN.com the 1 pm game should be Houston at Indy.

Dec 30, 1:00 PM ET

 

Reply | Quote